[返回学习园地首页]·[所有跟帖]·[ 回复本帖 ] ·[热门原创] ·[繁體閱讀]·[版主管理]
Hilarious Boyfriends And Husbands 搞笑的男友和丈夫 😂🤣
送交者: icemessenger[♂☆★★★SuperMod★★★☆♂] 于 2021-11-20 7:15 已读 6008 次  

icemessenger的个人频道

#1 Our Baby Announcement Photo. My Wife Looked So Obnoxiously Thin 24 Hours After Delivery That I Joked I Looked Like The One Who Had Just Delivered. So We Decided To Swap

#2 This Is Adorable

#3 My Wife And I Graduated From Med School Today

#4 Today Is A Big Day For My Husband

#5 I Annoy My Wife By Doing This Every Time She Posts A Landscape Photo

#6 Being Cooped Up Has Us All Crazy

#7 That One Time We Met Jason Momoa And My Husband Came Up With This Great Idea. Two Years Later And I Haven't Washed My Hair

#8 Husband Got A Label Maker

#9 When Your Husband Finds Your Hairbrush

#10 My Friend Finished Wrapping His Wife's Presents. Left One A Perfume, Right One A Sweater

#11 What My Husband Sends Me While I'm At Work

#12 I Went Outside To Pick My Wife A Rose. I Think I Found The Perfect One

#13 Wife Said She Wanted A Small Coffee Table

#14 The House Was Way Too Quiet Yesterday While The Foster Kittens Were Out Having Playtime And My Boyfriend Was Supposed To Be Watching Them

#15 A Year Ago I Started Sending My GF These Photos Whenever She Asked If The Baby Was Ok

#16 On The Left Is The Photo I Posted Of My Boyfriend And I, On The Right Is His Response

#17 Looking Through My Husband's Military Coins And Found This Gem

#18 God Speed. I'm Counting On You

#19 My Father Took The Time To Do This To My Mother Ladies And Gentlemen

#20 Trying To Lure My Wife To Come Hang Out

#21 Wife Said I Was Too Fat To Be A Fireman & I Should Be A Firetruck. Joke's On Her, Now She Has To Go Trick-Or-Treating With Me

#22 My Wife Has Had This Photo Frame Hanging On The Wall For Too Long Without Any Pictures In It. I Did This While Wife Slept. I’ll Let You Know Tomorrow If I’m Still Married

#23 My Husband Had A Baseball Display Case Customized For Our Dog’s Foreign Body Removal